Hello! I must write the same sentence of the last post again... I was not able to write in my weblog for a long time.

Today's post is a concert information.

4th November, We give a concert by Recorder and Harpsichord in Osaka, Japan. We play the music of Francesco Mria Veracini.
Please, come to our concert !

Koike Kohei, Recorder Recital "Flauto diritto 2012"
Francesco Maria Veracini's Music

4th November 2012, start on 3:00pm

at Anrieu Recordert Gallery "TAKEYAMA Hall" [Osaka, Japan]
(3-8-12, Anryu, Suminoe-ku, Osaka, Japan)
Access Map (JP), Google Map

Price : Day Ticket 3,500 yen, Resercation Ticket 3,000 yen

Performer are Koike Kohei [Recorder] and Seiko Nakata [Harosichord]

Program : Francesco Maria Veracini's "Sonata for Recorder and General Bass (1716)" No.1 in F-Major, No.3 in D-minor, No.4 in B-flat-Major, No.9 in G-minor, No.10 in D-minor and "Sonata in A-minor (Brussel's manuscript)"