The Diary and Information by Seiko NAKATA, Harpsichordist.

Harpsichord Music for a while

17th July, I give a concert at Osaka, Japan.

Cembalo Studio-Concert by Seiko Nakata
"Harpsichord Music for a while"

17th July, 2011 at B-tech Japan Osaka Studio. [Map pdf ]
Start on 4:00pm.
Price: 2,500yen. a student sidcount ticket is 2,000yen
Performer is Seiko NAKATA ; Harpsichord.

H.Purcell : Suite, D Major, Z.667
H.Purcell : Round 0
H.Purcell : Suite, C Major, Z.666
H.Purcell : Ground
G.F.Handel : Suite, d minor, HWV.437
J.S.Bach : Suite [French Suite No.3] BWV.814
J.S.Bach : Suite [French Suite No.5] BWV.816

Reference : or This page for sending a E-mail.



このページは、Seiko NakataがJune 26, 2011 2:34 AMに書いた記事です。


次の記事は「I can't search it...」です。