The Diary and Information by Seiko NAKATA, Harpsichordist.

messageNewly weblog's pages


| コメント(0) | トラックバック(0)

Hello! I must write the same sentence of the last post again... I was not able to write in my weblog for a long time.

Today's post is a concert information.

4th November, We give a concert by Recorder and Harpsichord in Osaka, Japan. We play the music of Francesco Mria Veracini.
Please, come to our concert !

Koike Kohei, Recorder Recital "Flauto diritto 2012"
Francesco Maria Veracini's Music

4th November 2012, start on 3:00pm

at Anrieu Recordert Gallery "TAKEYAMA Hall" [Osaka, Japan]
(3-8-12, Anryu, Suminoe-ku, Osaka, Japan)
Access Map (JP), Google Map

Price : Day Ticket 3,500 yen, Resercation Ticket 3,000 yen

Performer are Koike Kohei [Recorder] and Seiko Nakata [Harosichord]

Program : Francesco Maria Veracini's "Sonata for Recorder and General Bass (1716)" No.1 in F-Major, No.3 in D-minor, No.4 in B-flat-Major, No.9 in G-minor, No.10 in D-minor and "Sonata in A-minor (Brussel's manuscript)"


Share on Tumblr

May 2012, Thank you!

| コメント(0) | トラックバック(0)

" Hello, everyone! How are you? " I must begin to write such a sentence in my weblog. so I was not able to write in my weblog for a long time.
This month, May, We gave 3 concerts. ah... I must say "Pardon." about I did not ask about those concerts.

May 6, we played in the Gallery Kusabira. This gallery will close in this year. So before closing, we did a concert week. I played in one day of a concert week. It was such a concert.

Thank you! Kusabira! "La settimana di concerto scorsa"
Performer were Houteki Akasaka [Baroque Oboe], Tomoko Kawachi [Baroque Violin], Hiroyuki Ueda [Baroque Violin], Seiko Nakata [Harpsichord].
Program were
A.Corelli : Sonata WoO.4
M.Uccelini : Bergamasca
D.Casterllo : Sonata Terza
G. Frescobaldi : Ballade Terza
A. Corelli : Chaccona
A. Corelli : Sonata op.4-5
G.F. Händel : Sonata, op1-6, HWV385
H.Purcell : Ground Fantasy
From Playford's division violin
H.Purcell : Ciacconie

It's this concert's photo

In this concert, Harpsichord was build by Houteki Akasaka, this concert's Baroque Oboe player !


And May 9, we gave a home concert in South of Osaka, Kanan-cho.
It was such a concert ... Perfomer were Hiroyuki Tabuchi [Baroque Violin and Viola da Gumba] and Seiko Nakata [Harpsichord].
The place was House of this concert's Baroque violinist.
Program was D.Casterllo's Sonata Seconda, A.Corelli's Sonata op.5-9, F.Couperin's Royal Concerts Prima, J.S.Bach's Sonata BWV1021, A.Forqueray's Chaconne and J.B.A.Forqueray's "Moransie ou Plissay".

This photo is the place of the home concert.

May 11, we played in Toyonaka-city, Osaka. It was Hiroyuki Tabuchi's Recital, such a concert.
Performer were Hiroyuki Tabuchi [ solist, Baroque Violin ], Ouchiyama Kaoru [Baroque Violin], Ayumi Okabayashi [Baroque Violin], Atsushi Nakagawa [Baroque Viola], Ken Sota [Baroque cello] and Seiko Nakata [Harpsichord].
Program was D.Casterllo's Sonata Seconda, A.Corelli's Sonata op.5-9, F.Couperin's Royal Concerts Prima, J.S.Bach's Sonata BWV1021 and A.Vivaldi's L'estro Armanico op.3-3 & 6.

Thank you!


Share on Tumblr

Information! Radio, ON AIR!

| コメント(0) | トラックバック(0)
In Japan, Radio ON AIR! 2012/01/22(Sun)25:15-16:15 (1/23(Mon)01:15-02:15)

Please, Listen it ! You can listen my voice and my harpsichord's sounds and my Flemish Virginal's sound. Enjoy it !
Share on Tumblr

Merry Christmas!

| コメント(0) | トラックバック(0)


Merry Christmas !

We have a little days in this year.
This year, it happened many things.
I hope that next year is a wonderful year for the all people.

We wish you all for a wonderful Christmas.
All the best for the new year !


I want to say it for all visiter of my website and all listener of my concert
"Thank you!"

With Love... Seiko Nakata

Share on Tumblr

Today's post is a concert information !
18th December, I give a concert in Osaka, Japan.
Please come the concert, and listen to my harpsichord's sounds !!

Seiko NAKATA, Harpsichord Recital IX -- Art of J.S.Bach V --
J.S.Bach's "Concerts for harpsichord solo"
and "Goldberg Variations"

The 18th December(sun) 2011, start on 4:00pm.

Place : Noix Accordees, Toyonaka-city, Osaka, Japan
; 2-5-24, Hattori-honmachi, Toyonaka-city, Osaka, Japan
; The nearest station is Hattori-Station of Hankyu-Takaraduka-line
Map(jp), Google map

Performer is Seiko Nakata, Harpsichord.

Price : 3,000 yen

J.S.Bach : Concerto, F Major, BWV.978 [based on A.Vivaldi's Concerto, G Major, Op.3-3, RV.310]
J.S.Bach : Concerto, d minor, BWV.974 [based on A.Marcello's Concerto for Oboe]
J.S.Bach : Concerto, F Major, BWV.971
J.S.Bach : Goldberg Variations BWV.988

Reference : or Mail form for Klavi Tickets Counter

Share on Tumblr

About this Archive



次のカテゴリはphoto galleryです。


OpenID対応しています OpenIDについて