The Diary and Information by Seiko NAKATA, Harpsichordist.


Merry Christmas!

| コメント(0) | トラックバック(0)


Merry Christmas !

We have a little days in this year.
This year, it happened many things.
I hope that next year is a wonderful year for the all people.

We wish you all for a wonderful Christmas.
All the best for the new year !


I want to say it for all visiter of my website and all listener of my concert
"Thank you!"

With Love... Seiko Nakata

Share on Tumblr

Today's post is a concert information !
18th December, I give a concert in Osaka, Japan.
Please come the concert, and listen to my harpsichord's sounds !!

Seiko NAKATA, Harpsichord Recital IX -- Art of J.S.Bach V --
J.S.Bach's "Concerts for harpsichord solo"
and "Goldberg Variations"

The 18th December(sun) 2011, start on 4:00pm.

Place : Noix Accordees, Toyonaka-city, Osaka, Japan
; 2-5-24, Hattori-honmachi, Toyonaka-city, Osaka, Japan
; The nearest station is Hattori-Station of Hankyu-Takaraduka-line
Map(jp), Google map

Performer is Seiko Nakata, Harpsichord.

Price : 3,000 yen

J.S.Bach : Concerto, F Major, BWV.978 [based on A.Vivaldi's Concerto, G Major, Op.3-3, RV.310]
J.S.Bach : Concerto, d minor, BWV.974 [based on A.Marcello's Concerto for Oboe]
J.S.Bach : Concerto, F Major, BWV.971
J.S.Bach : Goldberg Variations BWV.988

Reference : or Mail form for Klavi Tickets Counter

Share on Tumblr

About this Archive





OpenID対応しています OpenIDについて